5
Hi-Tech Automotive Winnipeg

If you're looking for an honest auto repair shop, Matt and his crew @ Hi-Tech Auto is it. They've just opened up, and I've had the pleasure of having my car serviced by them. The crew is friendly, professional and helpful. They fixed what needed fixing, and didn't fix anything that didn't need fixing, unlike other places around town. I will be back in the future, and I recommend this place for all your auto repair needs. Thanks for the great service, boys!

1
Hi-Tech Professional Automotive Service - Thompson

Swapped my winter tires for my summer tires and nearly lost one of my tires at highway speeds. Three tires had been secured the fourth, not. I was also lied too about all the lug nuts being tightened. I realize the lugs have to be retightened before 100K but in this case, I had only driven my vehicle a few kilometres. I also incurred a $432 cost for a simple power steering hose replacement. NEVRER dealing with them again.

We're sorry to read your unfortunate experience with us on our Google page. Usually, before making repairs or modifications, we always make a diagnosis and we will discuss it with the customer before performing any work on the vehicle. As usual, we took all the steps to give precise quotations on the work. But you told us to change the parts that had to be changed and not to need an estimate. We can assure you that we never intended to recharge for any service required. Plus, we're really surprised to learn that your tire came loose on your way. We can assure you that we make the torque of all the wheels before each departure of the vehicle ... That said, if you could contact me directly at 204 677 5936, I would like to discuss with you in more detail with hope to better understand the situation. Thank you!

- Hi-Tech Professional Automotive Service - Thompson
5
Hi-Tech Automotive Winnipeg

If you're looking for an honest auto repair shop, Matt and his crew @ Hi-Tech Auto is it. They've just opened up, and I've had the pleasure of having my car serviced by them. The crew is friendly, professional and helpful. They fixed what needed fixing, and didn't fix anything that didn't need fixing, unlike other places around town. I will be back in the future, and I recommend this place for all your auto repair needs. Thanks for the great service, boys!

5
Hi-Tech Automotive Winnipeg

Straight forward and up front on costs for repairs. Repairs completed promptly, would recommend.

5
Hi-Tech Automotive Winnipeg

Thank you for your honesty and time. Great customer service

5
Hi-Tech Professional Automotive Service - Thompson

No reason to go anywhere else in Thompson, very knowledgeable and had my car out of there way before I expected! Great job guys!!!

5
Hi-Tech Automotive Winnipeg

Really, really good. I walked in at 2pm w/ a hole in my resonator - left 30mins later a happy customer and paid a lot less than I expected. Friendly staff to boot.

2
Hi-Tech Automotive Winnipeg

Had to go there 3 separate occasions to change a simple muffler since they had not ordered the parts in when they said they would. The manager was unapologetic making it seem like it was my fault for coming in at all even though I had called in ahead of time to check.

5
Hi-Tech Automotive Winnipeg

Best place in the city for Exhaust. Have had 4 cars done and am always happy when I leave.